Round 3 – 2019 Sydney Classic HSRCA

HSRCA Retro Speedfest at Sydney Motorsport Park incorporates Round 3 of the 2019  Hobson Stores MG Racing Australia series.

Date: June 7-9

Entry Form:  HERE

Garages: – Marquees ordered via CAMS Event Entry


Friday Function: 


Event Schedule 

Friday Practice
Saturday – Qualifying & 1x Race
Sunday – 1x Feature Race & 1x normal Race

Entry List:


GB Galvanizing Service Vince Gucciardo Vic 1968 MG C GT V8
Noel Bryen NSW 1959 Austin Healey Bug Eye
Rowntree Automotive Services Bob Rowntree NSW 1963 MG B Roadster
OMG Racing Laurie Sellers NSW 1963 MG B Roadster
Greg White Vic 1966 MG B Roadster
Aussie Pools David Anderson Vic 1967 MG B Roadster
SOS Racing Andrew Sebesfi NSW 1967 MG Midget
Aussie Pools Darren Souter Vic 1969 MG B Roadster
Sam Girgis Architects Sam Girgis NSW 1969 MG B Roadster
David Baigent NSW 1969 MG Midget
Peter Dunn Vic 1970 MG B Roadster
SOS Racing Nick Sebesfi NSW 1971 MG Midget
MontiPower Phil Chester Vic 1972 MG B GT V8
Tony Vollebregt Vic 2001 MG ZR


Total Views: 1001 ,