Round 3 – Winton Festival of Speed

Winton Festival of Speed incorporates Round 3 of the 2018  Hobson Stores MG Road Racing Championship and is promoted by the VHRR.

Date: August 3-5
Friday practice is available directly through Winton Motor Raceway on the day

Entry Form:
Entry forms available to download
Supp Regs Here
Please forward your entry once completed to Phil Chester who will collaborate and organise the MG entries for 2018.


Support paddock garages (bottom of top paddock)
$250 per garage / $125 for half – SOLD OUT

Friday Function: 

Benalla Golf Club
Friday 3rd August – 6:30pm
Email Phil Chester to RSVP and for how many

Event Schedule 

Saturday 4th August
10:45 am Qualifying
12:00 Drivers Briefing
1:10 pm Race 1 – 8 Laps

Sunday 5th August
12:20 pm Race 2 – 8 Laps
2:40 pm Race 3 – 12 Laps

Entry List: 

Phil Chester MG B GT V8
Robin Bailey MG B GT V8
Richard Milligan MG B V8 Roadster
Vince Gucciardo MG C GT V8
Rodney Gibb MG ZT V8
Barry Pritchett MG TF Cup
Jim Robertson MG Midget Special
David Anderson MG B Roadster
Darren Souter MG B Roadster
Jane Vollebregt MG B Roadster
John Stevenson MG TC
Chris Gidney MG ZR
Paul Vernall MG ZR
David Vernall MG ZR 160
Anthony Vollebregt MG ZR
Ursula Weidenmuller Triumph TR6
Keith Ondarchie Triumph Stag
Trevor Lindsay Triumph GT6
Ed Ferguson Triumph TR7 V8
Total Views: 648 ,