Round 5 – Sandown Historic

Round 6 is at Sandown Park, November 9-11 run by the MGCC Victoria and the VHRR and incorporates the 27th straight year of this event.

Entry details are:
Enter Online:
Entries Close:
Garages:  Phil Chester

Entry Contact Details
Entry Contact:Simon Rogers
Phone:0419 504 102

Track Times:

Entry List:
Robin Bailey MG B GT V8
Phil Chester MG B GT V8
Michael Wood MG B GT V8
Peter Rose MG B Roadster
Don Mazzone MG B Roadster
Geoff Pike MG B Roadster
David Mottram MG B Roadster
Jane Vollebregt MG B Roadster
Greg White MG B Roadster
Darren Souter MG B Roadster
Jim Robertson MG Midget Special
John Stevenson MG TC
Tony Vollebregt MG ZR
Jim Dodd MG ZR
Chris Gidney MG ZR
Andrew Watson MG ZR
Ed Ferguson Triumph TR7
Shirley St John Cox Triumph TR7
Alister Ondarchie Triumph Sprint
Keith Ondarchie Triumph Stag


Total Views: 589 ,