Former Champions combine for Bathurst 12 hour attack


In some exciting news for MG Racing, two former champions will join forces for an assault on the 2018 Bathurst 12 hour GT4 class.

2016 Champion Glen Wood and 2014 Champion Cody Hill will join in a 2017 specification KTM X-Bow GT4 to take on the Bathurst 12 hour. The pair will be joined by Trent Harrison who also made a one off appearance in an MG F Cup car at Sandown in 2015 alongside Phil and Glen at the time.

More information on the official press release: