Winton Festival of Speed just 2 weeks away!

We are closing in on one of the biggest rounds for 2017, the Winton Festival of Speed run by the VHRR

This year we have a strong field again to showcase us to the VHRR and the huge support the event received from spectators.

The full entry list
Phil Chester MG B GT V8
Robin Bailey MG B GT V8
Michael Wood MG B GT V8
Damien Meyer MG Midget
Greg Hewson MG Midget
Jim Robertson MG Midget Special
Vince Gucciardo MG TF LE 500
Michael Wallace MG TF Cup
Simon Meyer Austin Healey Sprite
Barry Pritchett Triumph TR6
Ed Ferguson Triumph TR7
Keith Ondarchie Triumph Stag
Alister Ondarchie Triumph TR4
Geoff St John Cox Triumph TR7
John Stevenson MG TC Special
Jason Holmes MG ZR Turbo
Chris Gidney MG ZR
Jim Dodd MG ZR 160
Gary Bulmer MG B Roadster
Greg White MG B Roadster
Bret McManus MG B Roadster
Peter Dunn MG B Roadster
Jane Vollebregt MG B Roadster